Who We Are

Who We Are

BOARD MEMBERS

Dolores Sukhdeo, South Florida PBS, Chair

LaFontaine Oliver, WMFE FM, Vice Chair

Randy Wright, WUFT TV/FM, Secretary

David Mullins, WFSU TV/FM, Treasurer

Bob Culkeen, WSRE TV, At-Large

Rick Johnson, WGCU TV/FM, Past Chair

Andy Chalanick, WEFS TV

Jack Conely, WEDU TV

Pat Crawford, WUWF FM

Phil Hoffman, WUCF TV

Scott Kirkman, WKGC FM

Craig Kopp, WMNF FM

John LaBonia, WLRN TV/FM

David McGowan, WJCT TV/FM

Jeff Pole, WUFT TV/FM

Maggie Pelleya, WDNA FM

Chris Puorro, WQCS FM

JoAnn Urofsky, WUSF FM

Terri Wright, WFIT FM

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Patrick Yack
Executive Director
850-391-5343
pyack@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Patrick Flood
Vice President of Sales
305-668-7281
PatrickF@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Andy Nichols
Director of Sales
813-662-2343
AndyN@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Karen Howe
Director of Finance
727-552-1367
KarenH@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Evans
Accounts Payable Manager
727-550-4086
BethE@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Grimaldi
Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
727-552-1730
bgrimaldi@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

 

Board of Directors Access

Find a Station
Statewide TV and radio coverage

Explore Florida PBS LearningMedia

Explore FPREN
The Florida Public Radio Emergency Network