Who We Are

Who We Are

BOARD MEMBERS

Dolores Sukhdeo, South Florida PBS, Chair

LaFontaine Oliver, WMFE FM, Vice Chair

Randy Wright, WUFT TV/FM, Secretary

David Mullins, WFSU TV/FM, Treasurer

Karen Feagins, WJCT TV/FM, At-Large

Rick Johnson, WGCU TV/FM, Past Chair

Michael Boylan, WJCT TV/FM

Andy Chalanick, WEFS TV

Pat Crawford, WUWF FM

Bob Culkeen, WSRE TV

Phil Hoffman, WUCF TV

Susan Howarth, WEDU TV

Scott Kirkman, WKGC FM

Craig Kopp, WMNF FM

John LaBonia, WLRN TV/FM

Jeff Pole, WUFT TV/FM

Maggie Pelleya, WDNA FM

JoAnn Urofsky, WUSF FM

Frank Watkins, WQCS FM

Terri Wright, WFIT FM

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Patrick Yack
Executive Director
850-391-5343
pyack@nullfpbs.org

Patrick Flood
Vice President of Sales
305-668-7281
PatrickF@nullfpbs.org

Andy Nichols
Director of Sales
813-662-2343
AndyN@nullfpbs.org

Karen Howe
Director of Finance
727-552-1367
KarenH@nullfpbs.org

Beth Evans
Accounts Payable Manager
727-550-4086
BethE@nullfpbs.org

Beth Grimaldi
Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
727-552-1730
bgrimaldi@nullfpbs.org

 

Board of Directors Access

Find a Station
Statewide TV and radio coverage

Explore Florida PBS LearningMedia

Explore FPREN
The Florida Public Radio Emergency Network